Have questions? Call us at 701-222-0386 or 1-800-337-3160 | Cando: (701) 968-4056

Board of Directors

 The Heartview Foundation Board of Directors provides the overall governance for the center. The Board is made up of a dynamic group of people from the community who bring experience and wisdom from many perspectives.

Heartview-Board_WebBorder16_17JoeHarris.jpg Image

Joe Harris


Independent Consultant - Bismarck, ND

lanceschreiner.jpg Image

Lance D. Schreiner

Vice President

Litigation Specialist - Bismarck, ND

LisaMosser_2.jpg Image

Lisa R. Mosser


Market President, Ag & Commercial Banking Officer - American Bank Center - Cando, ND

kurtsnyder_2.jpg Image

Kurt A. Snyder, BS, LSW, LAC

Executive Director - Heartview Foundation - Bismarck, ND

DonWright_HS_web.jpg Image

Don Wright

Retired - Department of Human Services - Bismarck, ND

Rae_Ann_Kelsch-web.jpg Image

Rae Ann Kelsch

President and Founder of RA Kelsch Consulting, LLC - Bismarck, ND


Benjamin Bucher

CEO - Towner County Medical Center - Cando, ND

Gret_Westlind-web.jpg Image

Greg Westlind

North Dakota State Representative - District 15 - Cando, ND


Dr. Chris Meeker ,MD, FACEP, FAAEM

Vice President - Medical Officer - Sanford Bismarck


Mikey L. Hoeven

Former First Lady of North Dakota


If you would like more information about Board of Directors, please contact us.