Have questions? Call us at 701-222-0386 or 1-800-337-3160 | Cando: (701) 968-4056

Meet Our Staff

Heartview Foundation has a staff of approximately 35 full-time, part-time, and contracted professionals. The staff is made up of highly-trained, experienced professionals in the addiction treatment field.

Addiction counselors, nurses, social workers, a mental health worker, a psychologist, a physician specially trained in addiction care, a chaplain, chiropractor, certified yoga instructor, art instructor, chemical dependency technicians, and many and others will all be involved in treating your illness. 

Together, we will work with you and your family or loved ones to help you maintain abstinence from alcohol or drugs and begin a new life.

If you are interested in applying at Heartview Foundation please fill out our application.
Send it to:   Heartview Foundation         or email to:      info@heartview.org
                        101 E.Broadway Ave                                                    Application(pdf)
                        Bismarck, ND 58501                                                    Application(fillable pdf)

 

Key members of our professional staff that may be involved in your care are listed below.

Administration
Medical Director
Psychology
Counseling
Nursing
Business
Health Information Management
Grant Management
Cando Facility Staff

08 Business

jodigreff_1.png Image

Jodi Greff

Website Administrator and Social Media Coordinator

jodi@heartview.org

Jodi started at Heartview in the Fall of 2007, she currently manages the website and social media in addition to data collection and assisting with grant submission and follow through.

 
tarasicble_1.png Image

Tara Sicble

Claims Manager

tara@heartview.org
 
suekoch_1.png Image

Sue Koch

AR/AP Specialist

suek@heartview.org
 
brandigarrett_1.png Image

Brandi Garrett

Billing Specialist

brandig@heartview.org
 

Brittney Dixon

Billing Specialist

brittenyd@heartview.org
 
amberrauser_1.png Image

Amber Rauser

OTP Receptionist

amberr@heartview.org
 

Samantha Sailer

Front Desk Reception/Financial Case Manager

samanthas@heartview.org
 

Brent Gaugler

Front Desk Reception/Financial Case Manager

brentg@heartview.org
 

Krysta Kirkpatrick

Front Desk Reception

krystak@heartview.org
 

09 Health Information Management

melissacook_1.png Image

Melissa Cook

Health Information Manager

melissa@heartview.org
 
kimnewman_1.png Image

Kim Newman

Health Information Assistant

kimn@heartview.org
 
pamcrawford_1.png Image

Pam Crawford, RHIA, SPHR

Consultant

Pam joined the Heartview staff in January of 2014. She is coordinating compliance with Joint Commission, HIPAA privacy and security, quality assurance and improvement activities, addiction treatment confidentiality, and provides oversight of health information services. She is an attorney, licensed to practice law in North Dakota and credentialed as an RHIA, Registered Health Information Administrator, through the American Health Information Management Association. In addition, she is credentialed as a SPHR, senior professional in human resources, through the national Society for Human Resource Management.

Pam had served on the Heartview Board of Directors for a short period of time prior to joining the staff.

 

11 Cando Facility Staff

Grant Lannoye, PA-C

Director of Medical Services - Cando

 

Shari Timms

Director of Operations - Cando

sharit@heartview.org
 
Jennifer_Wanzek-web.jpg Image

Jennifer Spatola, LCAC

Director of Clinical Services - Cando

jennifer@heartview.org
 

Brittney Hunt, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

brittneyh@heartview.org
 

Wanda Lamotte Peterson, LAC, LSW

Licensed Addiction Counselor

wanda@heartview.org
 

Jaci Heisler, RN

Registered Nurse

jacih@heartview.org
 

Ronda Bertsch

Business Office Manager

rondab@heartview.org
 

Melissa Heisler

Residential Manager

melissah@heartview.org
 

If you would like more information about Staff, please contact us.