Have questions? Call us at 701-222-0386 or 1-800-337-3160 | Cando: (701) 968-4056

Meet Our Staff

Heartview Foundation has a staff of approximately 35 full-time, part-time, and contracted professionals. The staff is made up of highly-trained, experienced professionals in the addiction treatment field.

Addiction counselors, nurses, social workers, a mental health worker, a psychologist, a physician specially trained in addiction care, a chaplain, chiropractor, certified yoga instructor, art instructor, chemical dependency technicians, and many and others will all be involved in treating your illness. 

Together, we will work with you and your family or loved ones to help you maintain abstinence from alcohol or drugs and begin a new life.

 

Join our team!

 

Key members of our professional staff that may be involved in your care are listed below.

Administration
Medical Director
Psychology
Counseling
Nursing
Business
Health Information Management
Grant Management
Cando Facility Staff

06 Admissions

Wendy Vondal

Intake Coordinator

wendyv@heartview.org
 

07 Residential Services

katiefranchuk_1.png Image

Katie Franchuk

Director of Residential Services

KatieF@heartview.org
 
scottfoley_1.png Image

Scott Foley

23rd Street Residential Manager

scottf@heartview.org
 

Taylor Isakson

Broadway Residential Manager

taylori@heartview.org
 

08 Business

carolbullinger_1.png Image

Carol Bullinger

Executive Assistant

carol@heartview.org

.

 

Pat Grueneich

Administrative Assistant

patg@heartview.org
 
pattybaer_1.png Image

Patty Baer

Purchasing Specialist

patty@heartview.org

.

 

Jennifer Greuel

Communications Manager

pr@heartview.org
 
jodigreff_1.png Image

Jodi Greff

Internal IT, Website and Social Media Administrator

jodi@heartview.org

Jodi started at Heartview in the Fall of 2007, she currently manages the website and social media in addition to data collection and assisting with grant submission and follow through.

 

Velvet Olson

Director of Revenue Cycle

VelvetO@heartview.org
 
brandigarrett_1.png Image

Brandi Garrett

Accountant

brandig@heartview.org
 

Brittney Humphreys

Billing Specialist

billing@heartview.org
 

Deserae Froehlich

Billing Specialist

billing@heartview.org
 

Nairym Cruz Garriga

Billing Specialist

billing@heartview.org
 

Melissa Stevahn

Enrollment Manager

voucher@heartview.org
 

Brent Gaugler

Enrollment Specialist

brentg@heartview.org
 

Haley Watkins

Front Desk Reception

haleyw@heartview.org
 

Lisa Siegel

Front Desk Reception

lisas@heartview.org
 

Michelle Ostboe

OTP Receptionist

michelleo@heartview.org
 

Lexi Zhorela

OTP Receptionist

alexisz@heartview.org
 

Bob Harper

Maintenance Supervisor

bob@heartview.org
 

09 Health Information Management

melissacook_1.png Image

Melissa Cook

Health Information Manager

melissa@heartview.org
 
kimnewman_1.png Image

Kim Newman

Health Information Assistant

kimn@heartview.org
 

11 Cando Facility Staff

Grant Lannoye, PA-C

Director of Medical Services - Cando

 
sharitimms.png Image

Shari Timms

Director of Operations - Cando

sharit@heartview.org
 
jenniferspatola.png Image

Jennifer Spatola, LCAC

Director of Clinical Services - Cando

jennifer@heartview.org
 
brittanyscorse.png Image

Brittney Scorse, RN-BSN

Nurse Manager

BrittneyS@heartview.org
 
wandalamottepeterson.png Image

Wanda Lamotte Peterson, LAC, LSW

Licensed Addiction Counselor

wanda@heartview.org
 
haleybauer.png Image

Haeley Bauer, LAC

Licensed Addiction Counselor

haeleyb@heartview.org
 
mollywitthauer2.png Image

Molly Witthauer, LAC

Licensed Addiction Counselor

mollyw@heartview.org
 
mallorysauer.png Image

Mallory Sauer, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

mallorys@heartview.org
 
jarondahle.png Image

Jaron Dahle

Case Manager

jarond@heartview.org
 
jesswhite.png Image

Jessica White

Business Office Manager

jessicaw@heartview.org
 
emmyhanson.png Image

Herminia (Emmy) Hanson

Residential Manager

emmyh@heartview.org
 

If you would like more information about Staff, please contact us.